News
Truly, Robert, Rules Guy can’t stomach baloney, and alas you are both full of it. The placing or removal of the ball marker has nothing to do with whether the ball is in or out of play. Bupkis.
Under Rule 13.2, accidental deflections result in the ball being played as it lies without penalty. Pick your ball from the cup … and, please, don’t get struck by lightning.
Rules Guy has the answer. The post Rules Guy: When replacing your ball from off the green, can you intentionally line it up? appeared first on Golf.
The incident happened on the par-5 16th at The Renaissance Club in North Berwick. Playing his fourth shot from just off the green, Zalatoris chipped the ball across the putting surface. It rolled ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results